Maribou and WireKnitZ Brooch

Earlier this month I had the opportunity to attend the Martha Stewart show– it was so exciting! And I think that there must be some kind of unwritten law that you should wear something handmade to show off. (Well, at least that’s my feeling!) So I asked the marvelous Eva Sherman to design something to wear with my new blouse. Here’s what she came up with:

Designed by Eva Sherman

I just LOVE the colors! And Eva made it so I could wear it in my hair or as a brooch. If you’d like to make one, Eva generously made this video:

Here you can see it on my shoulder while on camera:

And here’s a better photo of me and Martha herself…and again, you can just barely see the brooch peeking out!

Didn’t Eva do a marvelous job?

2 Comments

Filed under Jewelry

2 responses to “Maribou and WireKnitZ Brooch

  1. Jenny – GREAT shot of you and Martha!

Leave a comment